Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tina Dones

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Dones
"I contacted Taryn because my insurance needs had changed. She processed the new insurance policy quickly while providing me with excellent customer service. I will continue to use her services for all of my future insurance needs."

Tonydags

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tonydags
"Taryn Reiss State Farm Insurance is not what you would normally think of as an insurance agency. I feel I have friends in her office. In particular, Beth and Jessica are kind, attentive and helpful each time I speak with either of them. They always cheerfully answer any questions or concerns my family has. I feel as if they truly have my family's best interests at heart. Taryn should be very proud of her staff."

Hunter

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hunter
"Outstanding customer service!!! Always very helpful!"

Alan Sullivan

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Sullivan
"I have had many conversations with Beth to set up, review, or change insurance. She is both personal and professional - always trying to give me options that fit our budget. I appreciate doing business with someone like her!"

Nimit Shah

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nimit Shah
"Beth is extremely responsive to emails and has helped my family a lot over the years with all of our policies. I recommend her to everyone!"

Barbara Whitehead

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Whitehead
"Beth is our favorite representative. She works hard for us, and is always very responsive. She’s extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and has our best interests in heart. I appreciate everything she’s done for us. I cannot recommend her highly enough."

Chieko H

June 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chieko H
"Beth Nelson at Taryn Reiss State Farm Insurance Agency is really helpful getting my first home insurance. She provided amazing service, and there is no doubt that her customer service is the best in town. I truly appreciated Beth’s prompt responses, and her assistance made me feel confident to make decisions for my home insurance needs. Also, Beth is such a sweet lady and a great listener. Thank you Beth for assisting me and I had a great insurance experience with you!"

J S

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J S
"Great service. Super friendly and attentive. Taryn and Beth are great to work with. Beth always works with my best interest in mind. Thanks!!"

morgan sillay

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by morgan sillay
"Beth Nelson at Taryn Reiss State Farm Insurance Agency is top notch! This agency has provided exceptional service, going above and beyond to address all my needs and concerns. Beth's prompt responses and comprehensive coverage options have made me feel confident and secure when making decisions for my home, auto and personal insurance needs."

Tonja Halton

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tonja Halton
"Beth at State Farm is always available to assist me with all of my insurance needs."

Daren Richards

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daren Richards
"I worked with Josh who was patient, responsive, and thoroughly explained answers to all my questions. I am new to State Farm, and the entire experience was comfortable to the point where I felt like I'd been working with him for years."

Annette Muller

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Annette Muller
"Beth is the greatest!"

Travis Wiley

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Wiley
"Taryn, Beth, and the rest of the team at Reiss State Farm are outstanding! The office always provides excellent service by providing sound advice, responding to emails quickly, and offering an array of options to make sure your coverage fits what you need. The discounts they offer through bundled coverages are also a huge incentive when deciding which company to go with."

Ivoire Lenior

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ivoire Lenior
"Josh is the best! He was very patient and explained my policy thoroughly. I would recommend State Farm solely off Josh customer service!"

Firstname Lastname

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Firstname Lastname
"Timely response by Beth Nelson, Office Manager, to my request for explanation and adjustments regarding new auto insurance billing charges (SCK)."

Curtis K. Ward

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Curtis K. Ward
"Josh Millsap, was the true example of who Jake from State Farm is. Josh take time to explain everything to me in the greatest possible details and made me feel comfortable. I called for one policy and ended up taking three. No he did not have to sell me…I asked. Thank you Josh…"

Richard Bludson

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Bludson
"Josh provided 5 Star service and even took time to follow up with me to insure I was covered. GREAT JOB!!"

Branden Staheli

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Branden Staheli
"Beth has been absolutely fantastic to work with! I would highly recommend her office."

Kellie Strickland

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kellie Strickland
"Beth is amazing at getting things done and always follows up."

Stephanie Curtin

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Curtin
"Loved talking and working with Josh Millsap! Great rep and helped us rack up some awesome discounts!"

Therisa X

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Therisa X
"Josh was very helpful, thorough & a pleasure to deal with. He made sure to explain all benefits & offer discounts that were available! I HIGHLY recommend JOSH MILLSAP!! ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ✨"

shirley davison

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by shirley davison
"I had a awesome experience with State Farm, Finding a lower auto discount in my insurance, their agent Josh was awesome he answered all my questions at a timely manner, was great, very pleasant and happy to work with State Farm."

WU Cherry

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by WU Cherry
"Joshua Millsap really did a great job, he helps us a lot. Explain very clear and detail, thanks all."

Vic Moreira

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vic Moreira
"This team is simply the best!"

tommy J

February 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tommy J
"Entire office staff is very professional and efficient. Helped resolve our issues quickly."